We gratefully acknowledge the interest and contributions of the Board of Directors and the Honorary Advisory Committee, who act in a voluntary advisory capacity in support of Friends For Tomorrow, its mission, and its students.

Board of Directors

  • Diane Lesneski Auger, President
  • Roberta E. Berry
  • Nicholas Chigas, CFP®Treasurer
  • Rachel Drew, PhD
  • Fritz Ferbert
  • Lisa Freed, P.E., LEEP, AP
  • Christopher Lippert

Honorary Advisory Committee

  • Bud Allen, DVM
  • Marie Louise Barrett, Berryfield and Friends For Tomorrow Equine Trainer
  • Leslie Goldberg
  • J. Merriam, DVM
  • Byron E. Woodman, Esquire